Bilateral Agreements



  1.     Uniwersidade de Santiago de Compostela - Spain.
  2.     AIDO Instituto Tecnólogico de Óptica, Valencia - Spain.
  3.     National Optics Institute, Sainte-Foy - Canada.
  4.     Berliner Institut fűr Optik GmbH, Berlin - Germany.
  5.     State Research Optical Institute GOI, Sankt-Petersburg - Russia.
  6.     Chernovtsy State University, Czernowce - Ukraine.
  7.     University of Mansoura - Egypt.
  8.     Faculty of Sciences, National University of Colombia, Medellin – Columbia.
  9.     Royal Institute of Technology, Departament of Microelectronics and Information Technology,  Kista – Sweden.
  10.   Optics Group, Faculty of Experimental Sciences,  University Jaume I, Castellon de la Plana, Spain.

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information